Contact

The MSRC can be contacted through the following address, phone, fax and/or email. Note that all correspondence to the MSRC (including proposals, generic letters and/or letters addressed to a specific member or the Chair) should be mailed to the main MSRC Mailing Address.

General or Administrative Information & Technical Assistance

Cynthia Ravenstein
MSRC Contracts Administrator
Phone: 909-396-3269
Email: cynthia@cleantransportationfunding.org

Ray Gorski
MSRC Technical Advisor
Phone: 909-396-2479
Email: ray@cleantransportationfunding.org

General MSRC Contact Information

Mobile Source Air Pollution Reduction Review Committee
21865 Copley Drive
Diamond Bar, California 91765
Phone: 909-396-3269
Email: ineedinfo@cleantransportationfunding.org

Contact The MSRC Staff

The MSRC is staffed by three full time employees and a full time Technical Advisor. Other SCAQMD staff members provide support to the MSRC and staff.

MSRC Contracts Administrator
Cynthia Ravenstein
cynthia@cleantransportationfunding.org

MSRC Technical Advisor
Ray Gorski
ray@cleantransportationfunding.org

MSRC Contracts Assistants
Leah Alfaro
leah@cleantransportationfunding.org
Matt Mackenzie
matt@cleantransportationfunding.org

The following SCAQMD staff provide additional support to the MSRC:

MSRC Liaison
Fred Minassian, SCAQMD Assistant DEO/Science and Technology Advancement
fminassian@aqmd.gov

MSRC and TAC Administrative Liaison
Penny Shaw Cedillo, SCAQMD Senior Administrative Secretary
pcedillo@aqmd.gov

SCAQMD Procurement Manager
Dean Hughbanks
dhughbanks@aqmd.gov

SCAQMD Senior Deputy District Counsel
Veera Tyagi
vtyagi@aqmd.gov

SCAQMD Financial Analyst
John Kampa
Jkampa@aqmd.gov